Corinne maakt

My drawing and painting life

30 paintings in 30 days challenge -results

The main aim of the January 30 paintings in 30 days challenge was  to paint as much as you can. We also aimed to post 30 paintings in 30 days. I almost made that mark: I posted 29 paintings.

Here’s an impression of the kinds of paintings I posted (24 out of the 29 I posted).

 

30P30d Collage 1

Some results of the 30 paintings in 30 days challenge

Edit: I will post process notes on the 30 paintings challenge ánd the fifth month of doing daily creating later this week. I’m getting back on my feet, but have to reschedule a lot of things after being ill. So taking a quiet evening off, seems a good idea to get a good start in February.

 

19 comments on “30 paintings in 30 days challenge -results

  1. Retta Stephenson
    January 31, 2016

    Your wild and wacky imaginary animals are so much fun! I enjoyed looking for them throughout the challenge. 😀

    • corinnebekker
      January 31, 2016

      Thanks so much, Retta! Also for stopping by and commenting several times over the past month. Just visited your blog and loved seeing your results from the challenge.

  2. Carol Edan
    January 31, 2016

    They look so wonderful all together… love you animals!!!

  3. YvonneB
    January 31, 2016

    A fabulous set of paintings Corinne, I love your style! Well done on the challenge 🙂

    • corinnebekker
      January 31, 2016

      Hi Yvonne, thanks so much. And
      congrats to you too!

  4. Sheila Marie Delgado
    January 31, 2016

    What a wonderful collection Corinne! I see some I don’t remember, but maybe that is because it has been so long ago now. LOL I will go back again and look. Hope you feel better soon. I am following your blog and look forward to your future works!

    • corinnebekker
      February 4, 2016

      Thanks for all the cheering along the way, Sheila. So kind of you.
      I may have forgotten some… and the dragon was done on day 31
      I didn’t realize that would be the day for posting a collage, haha). But I felt it belonged with the rest. 🙂

  5. pattiewall
    January 31, 2016

    Love the whimsy you create – nice collage and work for this 30 in 30 – congratulations!

  6. Martine Paquet
    January 31, 2016

    Great collage, Corinne! I love your funy animals!
    Congratulations on completing the challenge!

  7. grlie
    February 1, 2016

    Great achievement. Congrats!

  8. Catherine Johnson
    February 1, 2016

    These are wonderful! Well done!

  9. memadtwo
    February 1, 2016

    So much fun to see them together! Good job. (K)

  10. Jill Kuhn
    February 2, 2016

    YAY! Corinne! 🎨👍😍

Leave a Reply

Northwest Art Glass: Classes and Workshops

A veritable glass playground for artists and hobbyists alike!

Sheila's Corner Studio

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

Kathrins World

Illustrations and more

Carol's Creative Papers

Sharing my passion for card making, papercrafts, & watercolor

Loving myself well

slowly...gently...kindly.... Shena Meadowcroft ~ SoulSpeak Studio

Artistcoveries

Discovering the joy of art.

Lucy's Coloring Book

Color me brightly

thewakeupartist

Rise and Shine!

thepioneersofpanama

A Journey in living simply, in living off the land and in giving back.

Beth Rommel Studio

Fine Art and Illustration

Sheila's Corner Studio

News from my neck of the woods

marlene lee art

Contemporary, Impressionistic fine art paintings

planetmetalhead

Rantings, Ravings & Art from the ❤

method two madness

a blog of two friends

Edith Schmidt Art

Creative watercolor illustrations and designs for fabric, wallpaper, gift wrap, stationary and cards

