Corinne maakt

My drawing and painting life

Happy!

I am so happy to show the cards I had made of my own art. Now I can send out cards with my own art pieces on it to friends and family, but I will also be able to sell them!

2014-10-28 11.31.45 Cards of my art

I tried to make pictures of some of them – with a floral theme – in my garden. 🙂

2014-11-21 12.51.31 Card flowers in foliage bosrank

I am thinking about making sets of 3 , 5 , 6 or 10 cards. For instance, I could make a set of 6 abstract cards.

2014-10-28 11.33.12 cards abstract flat

And six with a floral theme. Many possibilities.

Anyway, I want to make more and better photos before putting them in my Etsy shop. More importantly, I will have to make some decisions on shipping and other costs… but at the moment work appointments and life  are getting in the way of that. I will just have to be patient. Or should I be less perfectionistic about it and just put them out there?

In the mean time, if you see anything you like, or a combination you’d like to buy, please let me know!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 29, 2014 by in My work, Show your work! and tagged , , , .
Northwest Art Glass: Classes and Workshops

A veritable glass playground for artists and hobbyists alike!

Sheila's Corner Studio

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

Kathrins World

Illustrations and more

Carol's Creative Papers

Sharing my passion for card making, papercrafts, & watercolor

Loving myself well

slowly...gently...kindly.... Shena Meadowcroft ~ SoulSpeak Studio

Artistcoveries

Discovering the joy of art.

Lucy's Coloring Book

Color me brightly

thewakeupartist

Rise and Shine!

thepioneersofpanama

A Journey in living simply, in living off the land and in giving back.

Beth Rommel Studio

Fine Art and Illustration

Sheila's Corner Studio

News from my neck of the woods

marlene lee art

Contemporary, Impressionistic fine art paintings

planetmetalhead

Rantings, Ravings & Art from the ❤

method two madness

a blog of two friends

Edith Schmidt Art

Creative watercolor illustrations and designs for fabric, wallpaper, gift wrap, stationary and cards

